Your source for poker information, culture, and community
Views: 872 (Total: 2640)
Date Posted: February 5th, 2012 (8:42pm)

Congratulations to "not2" who won the fourth week of the PokerCurious Minted Poker League freeroll and twinkles1010 who leads the poker league after four weeks with 285 points.

 

Join us this Sunday, February 11th at 20:00 CET (2 pm EST/11 am PST) for our fifth week of our six week $65 freeroll Minted Poker Freeroll League.

 

More results can be found in Extra Value forum - http://www.pokercurious.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=2419&p=10146#p10146

 


 

 

There are no comments on this blog post.
Please login to add a comment.
Rounded border

© Poker Curious LLC 2009 | All Rights Reserved. | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Site Map