Your source for poker information, culture, and community
Views: 657
Date Posted: Jan. 28, 1:23pm, 0 Comments

PokerCurious.com is back up. I apologize for the miscommunication with our former server host that had the site down. I'm thrilled that we are on a new server that is quick again.

Join us this Sunday, January 29th at 20:00 CET (2 pm EST/11 am PST) for our third week of our six week $65 freeroll Minted Poker Freeroll League.

 

Due to the site being down, I wasn't able to send the usual newsletter announcement so only 65 members played each of the first two freerolls. That leaves excellent opportunities for third week players in the larger player pool to surge up the leaderboard.

 

Three more $65 freerolls will follow on each successive Sunday at the same time. The top six cumulative points leaders from the six week league will earn additional cash prizes:

1st - $35
2nd - $25
3rd - $20
4th - $15
5th - $10
6th - $5

Views: 692
Date Posted: Jan. 6, 12:48pm, 0 Comments

Happy New Years all! After an extended break for the holidays in November and December we will be starting our third Minted Poker League. It will have a similar six week with extra league prizes format to the second version with the exact dates to be announced soon.

 

For those that have been enjoying my EpicPoker.com Social Director columns focused on the poker and Twitter world, here is my latest column - Enhancing the Value of Twitter for 2012

 

http://www.epicpoker.com/news/blog-pages/2012/01/social-directory-enhancing-value-twitter.aspx

Rounded border
Showing: 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1

© Poker Curious LLC 2009 | All Rights Reserved. | User Agreement | Privacy Policy | Site Map